Arsenal Tickets Hospitality Packages 2022-2023

Reserve Now

Arsenal Tickets Hospitality Packages 2022-2023

Saturday, 13 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 May 2023

Arsenal Tickets and Corporate Hospitality packages 2022-2023 verses:  Manchester City; Liverpool; Chelsea; Spurs; Manchester United; Everton & Aston Villa. VIP Tickets & Corporate Hospitality Packages for Arsenal fixtures at Emirates Stadium.

Arsenal Tickets Corporate Hospitality packages

Arsenal Tickets and Corporate Hospitality packages in a range of facilities available for every Premier League, Europa League, FA Cup, and Carabao Cup (EFL Cup) matches.

One of the most successful clubs in English football Arsenal have won 13 First Division and Premier League titles and 12 FA Cups. Arsenal holds the record for the longest uninterrupted period in the English top flight and would be placed first in an aggregated league of the entire 20th century. They are only the second side to complete an English top flight season unbeaten, and the only one to do so across 38 matches. Arsenal was founded in 1886 in Woolwich and in 1893 became the first club from the south of England to join the Football League.

View VIP Hospitality packages for Arsenal FC - Contact us here about Tickets and Packages for Arsenal Fixtures

Arsenal Tickets Hospitality Packages

  • The Foundry all-inclusive package offers a four-course dining experience, complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks in the iconic Foundry restaurant before you and enjoy the action from your VIP Club-Level match seat located behind the goal located.

    The Foundry hospitality package includes:

    • Club Level VIP Seat, behind the goal in block 73
    • Champagne reception
    • Four course luxury buffet
    • Complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks
    • Private tables (subject to availability)
    • Match Programme

    Museum tour voucher (available on matchdays) and Stadium tour voucher (non-matchday only)

    Dress Code:Smart casual

    Hospitality Opens: 2.5 hours before kick-off

    Hospitality Closes: 2 hours after the final whistle

  • Arsenal Club Level Tickets include:

    • Access to the Club Level Concourse
    • Club Level Match Seating
    • Complimentary Drinks at half time
    • Matchday Programme
    • Museum Voucher
    • Stadium Tour Voucher

Arsenal Tickets Hospitality Packages and Arsenal Fixtures at the Emirates Stadium 2022-2023 - Price Guide

  Arsenal    
 Date  Verses: Package Cost
Sat 13 Aug 3pm       Leicester Club Seat             P.O.A
   
Sat 27 Aug 3pm Fulham Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Tues 30 Aug 7.45pm        Aston Villa Club Seat £166
   
Sat 10 Sept 3pm Everton Club Seat £249
   
Sat 1 Oct 3pm Tottenham Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 8 Oct 3pm Liverpool Club Seat £499
   
Tues 18 Oct 3pm Manchester City Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 29 Oct 3pm Nottingham Club Seat £249
   
Mon 26 Dec 3pm West Ham Club Seat £249
   
Mon 2 Jan 3pm Newcastle Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 21 Jan 3pm Manchester United Club Seat £499
   
Sat 11 Feb 3pm Brentford Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 4 Mar 3pm Bournemouth Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 18 Mar 3pm Crystal Palace Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 1 Apr 3pm Leeds Club Seat £333
   
Sat 22 Apr 3pm Southampton Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 29 Apr 3pm Chelsea Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sat 13 May 3pm Brighton Club Seat  P.O.A
   
Sun 28 May 4pm Wolves Club Seat  P.O.A
   

WE DO HAVE ACCESS TO OTHER FACILITIES AT THE EMIRATES.

IF THE ONE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IS NOT LISTED, PLEASE CONTACT US TO ASK.

All prices are a guide per person and are exclusive of vat and subject to availability. Package price and content are subject to change.

Fixture dates are subject to change, the package is purchased for the game not the date

                                                                                                 Tel Button

Arsenal on Facebook

Buy Arsenal Tickets Hospitality Packages

Back to

Football

Search Our Site

Newsletter Signup

Your cart

Subtotal*
*Excluding VAT & Shipping