Tottenham Tickets Hospitality Packages

Reserve Now

Tottenham Tickets Hospitality Packages

Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Saturday, 09 May 2020

View VIP Hospitality packages for Tottenham Hotspur - Contact us here about Tickets and Packages for Tottenham Fixtures

Tottenham Tickets Hospitality Packages (Spurs) v : Manchester United; Manchester City; Chelsea; Everton; Arsenal; Liverpool & Aston Villa VIP Tickets & Corporate Hospitality Packages for Tottenham Hotspur home fixtures at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

Tottenham Tickets Hospitality Packages

VIPticketsandcorporatehospitality.co.uk Ltd are delighted to be able to offer official Tottenham Tickets Hospitality packages available for every Premier League, Champions LeagueFA Cup and Caraboa Cup (EFL cup) matches.

Spurs Tickets Hospitality Packages at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

  • Tottenham Hotspur Tickets Hospitality Packages - Premium Level

    Premium Level Seats give guests a chance to not only watch football in stunning surroundings but to reinvent the way they enjoy their matchday. Instead of arriving at kick off and leaving at the final whistle, why not spend the pre and post-match period relaxing in comfort?

    Premium Level Spurs Tickets Hospitality Packages include:

    • Access to the Premium Club Level Lounge and Bars
    • Luxury Padded Seat on the Premium Level Blocks 238/239    
    • Pre-Match Informal Food Offerings       
    • Complimentary Half Time wines, beers and Soft Drinks
    • Match Programme      
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tickets Hospitality Packages - Travel Club

    • Executive Padded Seat
    • Seating in Level 2 of the East Stand, a reserved premium section, Blocks 236 – 238
    • Access to Lounge and bars (The Stadium operates on a cashless basis – card payments only)
    • Complimentary light food pre match
    • Complimentary wine, beer or soft drinks at half-time
    • Complimentary match day programme
    • Match day Spurs Legends Lounge visits (subject to availability)

WE DO HAVE ACCESS TO OTHER FACILITIES AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR STADIUM.

IF THE ONE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IS NOT LISTED, PLEASE CONTACT US TO ASK.

Tottenham Hotspur VIP Tickets Hospitality Package Fixtures and Price Guide

SPURS Vs. DATE Kick Off Premium Level Travel Club
Aston Villa Sat 10 Aug 5.30pm £210  
Newcastle Sun 25 Aug 4.30pm £210  
Crystal Palace Sat 14 Sep 3pm £220  
Southampton Sat 28 Sep 3pm £220  
Watford Sat 19 Oct 3pm £220  
Red Star Belgrade Tue 22 Oct 8pm £130 £100
Sheffield Utd Sat 9 Nov 3pm £220  
Olympiakos Tue 26 Nov 8.00 £220 £150
Bournemouth Sat 30 Nov 3pm £220  
Burnley Sat 7 Dec 3pm £220  
Chelsea Sun 22 Dec 4.30pm £325  
Brighton Thu 26 Dec 12.30pm £220  
Liverpool Sat 11 Jan 3pm £440  
Norwich Wed 22 Jan 8pm £165  
Manchester City Sat 1 Feb 3pm £400  
Wolves Sat 29 Feb 3pm £220  
Manchester Utd Sat 14 Mar 3pm £450  
West Ham Sat 21 Mar 3pm £260  
Everton Sat 11 Apr 3pm £260  
Arsenal Sat 25 Apr 3pm £470  
Leicester Sat 9 May 3pm £310  
         
  Champions League      
  FA Cup      
  EFL Cup      
  Europa      

All prices are a guide per person and are exclusive of vat and subject to availability. Package price and content are subject to change.

Fixture dates are subject to change, the package is purchased for the game not the date

                                                                                               Tel Button

Tottenham Hotspur on Facebook

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets Hospitality Spurs Fixtures - Book Now

Back to

Football

Search Our Site

Newsletter Signup

Your cart

Subtotal*
*Excluding VAT & Shipping